New Layout

Hello!

What do you all think of my new layout?  I haven’t decided.  If it is not a hit it will go back to the old look by the end of the week.  Keep me posted!

Leah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Layout

  1. Jessica says:

    I really like the new photo organization a lot! I still think that the background is a little… eh… a little bland possibly. Love the blog though!

  2. madiesblog says:

    I think that the Blog and photo set up is confusing and not organized but the stories are great and the pictures are wonderful! I love you, Leah!

Leave a Reply

